LIVE NOW: Trump Takes the Stage at CPAC

The Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC) Texas 2022 will take place at the Hilton Anatole hotel in Dallas from Aug. 4 to Aug. 7. Former President Donald Trump is scheduled to speak at 6:35 p.m. ET (5:35 p.m. CT) on Aug. 6. EpochTV and NTD will livestream CPAC Texas 2022, starting at 10:45 a.m. ET (9:45 a.m. CT) on Aug. 6. Access the livestream on this page.
Program Overview
* Events are subject to change, and all times are Central Daylight Time (CDT).
9:45 am – 10:00 am
Criminal Justice Reform Done Right
Doug Collins
10:00 am – 10:40 am
The World is Watching
Jay Aeba, Miklos Szantho, Eduardo Bolsonaro
10:40 am – 11:00 am
Caging the Red Dragon
Bill Hagerty, Gordon Chang…

Read the full post at The Epoch Times.

Be social. Share!
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x